Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, September 20
7:30 pm
The Full Monty
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Duluth-Superior
Sunday, September 23
2:30 pm
A Nice Family Gathering
Presented by The Phipps Center for the Arts
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 30
2:00 pm
The Miracle Worker
Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 7
2:00 pm
The Agitators
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 13
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 14
4:00 pm
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 19
7:30 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 22
7:00 pm
Let's Talk: Ancient Future, AfroFuturism and our Ancestral Past
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 18
1:00 pm
Prancer
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 29
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 30
7:30 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, December 5
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 8
1:00 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, December 10
7:00 pm
Let's Talk: Bearing Witness, the Power of Story
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
4:00 pm
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 22
7:30 pm
Black Nativity
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 30
6:30 pm
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 2
1:00 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 8
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 10
4:00 pm
Mule Bone
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30