Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, June 2
1:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 10
2:00 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, June 12
7:00 pm
McKnight Theater Artist Fellows Present Works in Progress
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, June 12
7:30 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 23
7:30 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 7
1:00 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 13
7:30 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 15
2:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 18
8:00 pm
Disney's Newsies
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 20
7:30 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 22
2:00 pm
Dreamworks' MADAGASCAR
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 4
1:00 pm
The Legend of Georgia McBride
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 14
4:00 pm
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
4:00 pm
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 24
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31