Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, July 19
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 20
7:00 pm
SISTERS OF SWING: The Story of the Andrews Sisters
Presented by Maplewood Area Historical Society
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 21
2:00 pm
Jeeves Takes a Bow
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 24
1:00 pm
Mamma Mia!
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
2:00 pm
Disney & Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins
Presented by Cross Community Players
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 3
2:00 pm
42nd Street
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 17
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 23
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 22
2:00 pm
THE BIRDS
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 5
3:00 pm
Nate the Great: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 13
1:00 pm
ROALD DAHL’S JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 20
2:00 pm
THE COMEDY OF ERRORS
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 1
3:00 pm
Annie Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 15
1:00 pm
ELF THE MUSICAL, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 15
2:00 pm
TOWARDS ZERO
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 8
10:00 am
THE DOT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 15
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am
IRON HEARTED VIOLET
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
10:00 am
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
1:00 pm
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31