Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, July 18
7:30 pm
Ruthless!
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 20
7:30 pm
SWEET SONGS AND FLYING OBJECTS
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 25
7:30 pm
SWEET SONGS AND FLYING OBJECTS
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
SWEET SONGS AND FLYING OBJECTS
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
7:30 pm
SWEET SONGS AND FLYING OBJECTS
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 28
7:30 pm
SWEET SONGS AND FLYING OBJECTS
Presented by Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 22
1:00 pm
ROALD DAHL’S JAMES AND THE GIANT PEACH
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 pm
Bone Mother
Presented by Sandbox Theatre & The Museum of Russian Art
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 28
3:00 pm
Nate the Great: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 29
3:00 pm
Nate the Great: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 29
4:00 pm
SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 24
3:00 pm
Annie Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 24
4:00 pm
ELF THE MUSICAL, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 19
4:00 pm
THE DOT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 8
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 9
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 8
4:00 pm
IRON HEARTED VIOLET
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 19
4:00 pm
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 26
1:00 pm
A DIFFERENT POND
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 21
3:00 pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 21
4:00 pm
CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG, TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31