Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, January 24
7:30 pm
Gone Missing
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, January 28
7:30 pm
A SQUID HAS THREE HEARTS ​Workshop Presentation
Presented by Umbrella Collective
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, January 29
7:30 pm
A SQUID HAS THREE HEARTS ​Workshop Presentation
Presented by Umbrella Collective
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 3
3:00 pm
Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 4
7:30 pm
Isaac's Eye
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 5
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
7:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 10
3:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 11
7:30 pm
'Til Death: A Marriage Musical
Presented by Bucket Brigade
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 14
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 15
7:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 15
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 16
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 17
6:30 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 21
6:30 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 24
3:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 25
7:30 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 28
7:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 1
7:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 3
3:00 pm
What Guys REALLY Want
Presented by Chain Reaction Theatre Project
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 10
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31