Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, July 18
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 19
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 20
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 20
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 21
2:00 pm
Legally Blonde The Musical
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Monday, July 22
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 25
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
8:00 pm
HAIR: the American Tribal Love-Rock Musical
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 28
2:00 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 4
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, August 6
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 10
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 11
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 11
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 16
7:30 pm
Rhythmically Speaking presents . . . The Cohort
Presented by Rhythmically Speaking and The Southern Theater
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 6
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, September 7
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 8
1:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 22
7:30 pm
Bone Mother
Presented by Sandbox Theatre & The Museum of Russian Art
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 26
7:30 pm
Bone Mother
Presented by Sandbox Theatre & The Museum of Russian Art
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31