Calendar

Post-show party

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, September 21
8:00 pm
...HER'S A QUEEN
Presented by Red Eye Theater
  • Comedy
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 29
8:00 pm
...HER'S A QUEEN
Presented by Red Eye Theater
  • Comedy
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 5
7:30 pm
Who Killed Ariel?: A Princess Murder Mystery
Presented by Smartmouth Comedy
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 12
7:30 pm
God of Carnage
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 19
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 2
7:30 pm
The 4 Seasons
Presented by The Moving Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 29
7:00 pm
Winter Wonderettes
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 15
7:30 pm
Sense and Sensibility
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 22
7:30 pm
Evita
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 3
7:00 pm
Junie B. Jones Is Not A Crook
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 31
7:30 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 29
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 12
7:30 pm
Legally Blonde The Musical
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30