Calendar

Sensory friendly

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, June 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 21
10:00 am
Dreamworks' MADAGASCAR
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 13
10:00 am
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 27
10:00 am
FISH IN A TREE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 8
10:00 am
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 2
10:00 am
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 16
10:00 am
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 27
10:00 am
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 8
12:30 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
10:00 am
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31