A Raisin in the Sun

Presented by Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre's Andy Boss Thrust Stage

20 West 7th Place, Saint Paul, MN 55102

$27 - $60

Call 651-291-7005
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Thursday, February 22 7:30 pm
Friday, February 23 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 1 7:30 pm
  • Captioned
Friday, March 2 7:30 pm
  • Captioned
Sunday, March 4 2:00 pm
  • Captioned
Saturday, March 10 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 15 7:30 pm
Friday, March 16 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 17 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 22 7:30 pm
Friday, March 23 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 24 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Back by popular demand! The proud but poor Younger family captivated audiences with their passion, hope and zest for living in the face of adversity. A life insurance legacy ignites dreams for a home, education and ultimately a destiny they can call their own in the first Broadway play by an African-American woman.  “A sterling production at Park Square.” — StarTribune, 2016