Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.

Presented by Stages Theatre Company

Stages Theatre Company

1111 Mainstreet, Hopkins, MN

$18-$25

Call 952-979-1111
Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Past performances

Friday, November 17 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 19 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 19 4:00 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, November 24 1:00 pm
Friday, November 24 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 10:00 am
Saturday, November 25 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 26 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 26 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 12:30 pm
Thursday, November 30 10:00 am
Saturday, December 2 10:00 am
Saturday, December 2 2:30 pm
Sunday, December 3 1:00 pm
 
Musical Kids

Stages Theatre Company’s production of

Disney’s

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.

Nov 17 – Dec 28, 2017

Music by Alan Menken. Lyrics by Howard Ashman & Tim Rice.
Book by Linda Woolverton.
Originally Directed by Robert Jess Roth.
Originally Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions.

Age Recommendation:  All Ages

  BUY TICKETS  GROUP TICKETS

 

Join us this holiday season for a “tale as old as time!” The fantastical story of transformation and true inner beauty enchants our main stage this December with some of the most popular songs ever written. Based on the original Tony Award nominated Broadway production and the Academy Award-winning motion picture, this classic story of Belle and the Beast who must learn to love and be loved will fill your heart and stir your imagination throughout the holidays. We invite your whole family to “be our guest” to share in celebrating the love and joy of this timeless tale.

Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI.) All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com