Ferris Mueller's Day Off

Presented by Brave New Workshop

Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre

824 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis MN 55403

$20-$30

Call 6123326620
Buy tickets online

105 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, July 27 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 28 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 2 7:30 pm
Friday, August 3 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 4 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 9 7:30 pm
Friday, August 10 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 11 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 16 7:30 pm
Friday, August 17 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 18 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 23 7:30 pm
Friday, August 24 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 25 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 30 7:30 pm
Friday, August 31 8:00 pm
 
Comedy Improv New work

With all the craziness going on in the world, wouldn’t you like a day off, too? Play hooky with us at our hilarious new sketch comedy revue, as we continue our 60th anniversary season with trademark BNW political satire!

After all - life moves pretty fast.

If you don't stop and laugh once in a while, you could miss it.

"Ferris Mueller's Day Off" features all-star performers Lauren Anderson, Denzel Belin, Ryan Nelson, Tom Reed, and Taj Ruler; with musical direction by Jon Pumper and technical direction by Matthew Vichlach. Directed by Caleb McEwen.