French Twist

Presented by Flying Foot Forum and Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre's Andy Boss Thrust Stage

20 West 7th Place, Saint Paul, MN 55102

$27 - $60

Call 651-291-7005
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, June 22 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Saturday, June 23 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Sunday, June 24 2:00 pm
  • Preview
Tuesday, June 26 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Wednesday, June 27 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Thursday, June 28 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, June 29 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 30 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 1 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 5 7:30 pm
Friday, July 6 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 7 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 7 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 8 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 12 7:30 pm
Friday, July 13 7:30 pm
 
Comedy Dance

The vibrant and bold Flying Foot Forum presents an inspiring evening of dance, theatre and percussion set in a Paris sidewalk café.