Ideation

Presented by Gremlin Theatre

The Gremlin Theatre

550 Vandalia, Saint Paul, MN 55114

$8 - $28

Call 1-888-71-TICKETS
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Friday, July 6 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, July 7 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 8 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 12 7:30 pm
Friday, July 13 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 15 3:00 pm
Monday, July 16 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, July 19 7:30 pm
Friday, July 20 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 21 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 22 3:00 pm
Thursday, July 26 7:30 pm
Friday, July 27 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 28 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 29 3:00 pm
 
Drama Comedy Minnesota premiere

"The sinister tangos with the madcap in IDEATION"- NY Times

A group of corporate consultants is given a cryptic list of groundrules and some morally ambiguous parameters.  Ninety minutes from now, they must present their work on this mysterious and top secret project.  But as they brainstorm, the question of what they aren't being told becomes harder to ignore in this ferocious and hilarious thriller.

Brian Balcom Director
Sarah Bauer Stage Manager
Inna Skogerboe Sound Designer
Carl Schoenborn Scenic & Lighting Designer
A. Emily Heaney Costume Designer