Plays next
Thursday 12/21
at 7:30 pm

It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

Presented by St. Croix Festival Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Trailer

St. Croix Festival Theatre Franklin Square Black Box

125 N Washington St., St. Croix Falls, WI

13.50 - 26

Call 712-483-3387
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

With intermission

Thursday, December 21 7:30 pm
2017-12-21 19:30:002017-12-21 19:30:00America/ChicagoIt's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio PlayA fun twist on an American standard:  this adaptation of Frank Capra's beloved holiday film presents the story as a live radio play, where the audience watches as a small ensemble of performers brings to life all the sights, sounds, and characters of this iconic Christmas story.  Northeast Minnesota
Friday, December 22 7:30 pm
2017-12-22 19:30:002017-12-22 19:30:00America/ChicagoIt's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio PlayA fun twist on an American standard:  this adaptation of Frank Capra's beloved holiday film presents the story as a live radio play, where the audience watches as a small ensemble of performers brings to life all the sights, sounds, and characters of this iconic Christmas story.  Northeast Minnesota
Sunday, December 24 2:00 pm
2017-12-24 14:00:002017-12-24 14:00:00America/ChicagoIt's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio PlayA fun twist on an American standard:  this adaptation of Frank Capra's beloved holiday film presents the story as a live radio play, where the audience watches as a small ensemble of performers brings to life all the sights, sounds, and characters of this iconic Christmas story.  Northeast Minnesota

Past performances

Thursday, November 30 7:30 pm
Friday, December 1 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 2 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 3 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 7 7:30 pm
Friday, December 8 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 9 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 10 2:00 pm
Thursday, December 14 7:30 pm
Friday, December 15 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 16 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 17 2:00 pm
 
Drama Comedy

A fun twist on an American standard:  this adaptation of Frank Capra's beloved holiday film presents the story as a live radio play, where the audience watches as a small ensemble of performers brings to life all the sights, sounds, and characters of this iconic Christmas story. 

Tony Larkin Freddie Filmore
Josiah Laubenstein Jake Laurents
Steven Czajowksi Harry "Jazzbo" Heywood
Sylvia Michels Sally Applewhite
Erika Kuhn Lanna Sherwood