Life Could Be a Dream

Presented by Old Log Theatre

Old Log Theatre

5185 Meadville Street, Excelsior, MN

$30 - $40

Call 952-474-5951
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, October 6 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 7 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 8 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 12 7:30 pm
Friday, October 13 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 15 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 19 7:30 pm
Friday, October 20 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 21 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 22 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 26 7:30 pm
Friday, October 27 7:30 pm
 
Comedy Musical

The Award Winning 60's Doo-Wop Musical

Take a trip to Springfield and meet Denny and the Dreamers, a doo-wop singing group preparing to enter a radio contest in the hope of a recording contract and realizing their dreams of making it to the big time!

Hear hits like: Fools Fall in Love, Tears on my Pillow, Unchained Melody, Runaround Sue, and of course, Life Could Be a Dream.

Denny