Line of Sight

Presented by Uprising Theatre Company

Off Leash Art Box

The Off Leash Area Art Box: 4200 East 54th St. Minneapolis, MN 55417

80 minutes

Past performances

Friday, February 15 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Post-show discussion
Saturday, February 16 1:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Post-show discussion
Saturday, February 16 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Monday, February 18 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, February 21 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, February 22 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, February 23 1:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, February 23 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Monday, February 25 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Thursday, February 28 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, March 1 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, March 2 1:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
Saturday, March 2 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • Pay what you can night
 
Drama New work Minnesota premiere

Line of Sight by Shannon TL Kearns Directed by Ashley Hovell and Anthony Neuman

Alex hates everything. He hates school. He hates being bullied by his classmates and teachers. He hates that his parents don’t accept him and keep trying to fix him. He hates how alone he feels. But what if Alex is more powerful than he thinks? In the midst of a tragic event, Alex discovers something supernatural inside of him that he didn’t know was there. But will it be enough to change what needs to change?

Ashley Hovell Director
Maggie Mae Sulentic Set Designer