Significant Other- by Joshua Harmon

Presented by Minnesota Jewish Theatre Company

Highland Park Community Center Theater

1978 Ford Pkwy., Saint Paul, MN 55116

$23 – $38.

Call 651-647-4315
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Saturday, February 15 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 16 1:00 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Sunday, February 16 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 20 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 22 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 23 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 27 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 29 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 1 1:00 pm
  • Audio described
Wednesday, March 4 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 5 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 7 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 8 1:00 pm
 
Comedy

February 15 - March 8, 2020

directed by Hayley Finn

Meet Jordan, a young Jewish gay man living in New York City. Life is a whirlwind of fun with his cohort of best girl friends at his side. But as singles nights slowly turn into bachelorette parties and weddings, Jordan finds himself fantasizing and yearning for his own significant other. His tender relationship with his grandmother provides solace and support, but what does his future hold? A new comedy by the writer of Bad Jews.

Individual tickets are $23 – $38. Audio described performance is Sunday, March 1 at 1:00 p.m.