The Miracle Worker

Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 Fifth Avenue SE Osseo, MN 55369

$23 - $27

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, September 13 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, September 14 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, September 15 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 19 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 20 7:30 pm
Friday, September 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 23 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 27 7:30 pm
Friday, September 28 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 29 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 30 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Wednesday, October 3 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 4 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Directed by Patrick Coyle and based on the extraordinary true story of Helen Keller and her teacher Annie Sullivan, this unforgettable play is an American classic. Helen is violent, spoiled and exists inside a silent, tortured world. Blind, deaf and mute since infancy she is in danger of being sent to an institution. Desperate, Helen’s family writes to the Perkins Institute and a young, inexperienced Annie Sullivan shows up on their doorstep. Through persistence, love and sheer stubbornness, Annie breaks through Helen’s wall of silence and teaches her to communicate, finally bringing her into the world at last. A radiant and emotionally-gripping story featuring Kiara Jackson as Annie Sullivan and Catie Bair as Helen Keller. Also featuring: Casey E. Lewis, Jane Froiland, Melinda Kordich, Lukas Levin, Matt Wall and Aaron Goehle.

Kiara Jackson Actor, Annie Sullivan
Jane Froiland Actor, Kate Keller
Actor, Percy
Matt Wall Actor, Doctor/Anagnos
Patrick Coyle Director