Twelfth Night

Presented by Guthrie Theater

Wurtele Thrust Stage

818 South 2nd Street Minneapolis, MN 55415

$15 - $79

Call 612.377.2224
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Saturday, February 8 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Sunday, February 9 7:00 pm
  • Preview
Tuesday, February 11 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Wednesday, February 12 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Thursday, February 13 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, February 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 15 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 16 1:00 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Tuesday, February 18 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Wednesday, February 19 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 20 7:30 pm
Friday, February 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 23 1:00 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Sunday, February 23 7:00 pm
 
Comedy

When a shipwrecked Viola washes up on Illyria’s shores without her twin brother, she must adapt to her strange new surroundings on her own. For safety, she disguises herself as a man named Cesario, finds employment with the handsome Orsino and secretly falls in love with him though Orsino pines for Olivia’s devotion. After a series of mishaps and mayhem, their love triangle becomes so entangled it brings all of Illyria along for the ride. When at last the truth is revealed, the Bard’s starry-eyed tale proves that the revelry of love is something worth fighting for.